Kelly Clarkson’s New Christmas Album Features Chris Stapleton

Kelly Clarkson and Chris Stapleton have teamed up for a Christmas collaboration called “Glow”. This is one of three duets on The voice the new star When christmas comes album, scheduled for release next month.

Clarkson shared the news on social media Wednesday night (September 22), revealing a full tracklist that also includes a pairing with Ariana Grande on “Santa Can’t You Hear Me.” As a bonus, fans will have his 2020 duet with Brett Eldredge, “Under the Mistletoe”. He reached the Top 10 on BillboardThe Hot Country Songs chart, which is a mix of various measures.

To look for When christmas comes October 15. This is Clarkson’s second Christmas album, after Wrapped in red in 2013. A full and audio tracklist of the first release of the album “Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)” is below.

In addition to the originals, Clarkson will cover songs like “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas”, “Santa Baby” and “Jingle Bell Rock” on When Christmas comes.

“Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)” is a fast-paced holiday break-up song, delivered with gleeful mischief, and one can’t help but draw parallels to his personal life. Christmas 2021 is set to be Clarkson’s first since his divorce, assuming his separation from Brandon Blackstock is finalized in the coming months.

Kelly Clarkson’s When christmas comes List of tracks:

1. “Merry Christmas baby”
2. “It’s starting to look a lot like Christmas”
3. “Christmas is not canceled (just you)”
4. “Merry Christmas (to the one I knew)”
5. “Rockin ‘Around the Christmas Tree”
6. Christmas Stapleton ‘Glow’
7. “Santa Claus baby”
8. “Santa, can’t you hear me” Feat. Ariana Grande
9. “Last Christmas”
10. “Jingle Bell Rock”
11. “Blessed”
12. “Christmas is coming early”

Bonus titles (previously published)
13. “Under the mistletoe” Feat. Brett Eldredge
14. “All I want for Christmas is you”
15. “Christmas Eve”

See the interior of Kelly Clarkson’s spectacular New California mansion

Kelly Clarkson has bought a gorgeous new mansion in California, with news falling shortly after the pop superstar and TV personality sold her lavish estate outside of Nashville.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.